FREE Live Uke Lessons with Aldrine

One of my favorite sites Ukulele Underground is offering live streaming lessons with Aldrine every week for FREE starting  9/17, Wednesday at 2pm HST (5 pm PST, 8pm EST)

Here’s the page you all need to be on Wednesday:

http://ukuleleunderground.com/live-l…-with-aldrine/

Aldrine is one of my fave players, so this is a great opportunity!

There’s more even more info here:

http://www.ukuleleunderground.com/forum/showthread.php?t=5591

One Response to “FREE Live Uke Lessons with Aldrine”

  1. Did anyone view the lesson? How was it?

Leave a Reply